Разделы страницы
Содержание

Extending Home-Office-Operation

We would like to inform you, that we extend our home office operations indefinitely, but at least until April 13, 2020. You can find the entire range of real estate as usual here on our website. You can also explore many of our extraordinary properties using virtual tours or videos. Despite this state of emergency we are fully operational and can carry out real estate transactions. Our team is still available for you as follows:


Peter Marschall: p.marschall@marschall.at

06644435322

Eva Marschall: eva.marschall@inode.at

06641010618

Laura Wendel: office@marschall.at / marketing@marschall.at

068181206634

Hannelore Heinz: h.heinz@marschall.at

06507012692

Viktoria Peter: v.peter@marschall.at

06607608901

Philip Korotyschev: p.korotyschev@marschall.at

069911821466

We wish you and your families all the best for this time!

В начало страницы

Объект отмечен ()

С помощью данного QR-кода Вы быстро и просто попадете на данную страницу

С помощью данного QR-кода Вы быстро и просто попадете на данную страницу

Просто сосканируйте графическое изображение с кодом с помощью считывающего устройства QR-кодов, имеющегося в Вашем смартфоне, и Вы сразу же попадете в нужное место на нашей домашней странице.